Srpski English
Pretraga
 
HOME
BIBLIOGRAPHY

 

DUNAV OSIGURANJE

WIENER STADTISCHE

Editorial Board

Belanic Loris, PhD, University Rijeka, Faculty of Law, Croatia, e-mail: lorisb@pravri.hr

Cousy Herman, LLD, KU Leuven – Universiteit, Faculteit Rechtsgeleerdheid, Belgium, e-mail: herman.cousy@law.kuleuven.be

Heiss Helmut, LLD, Universitä­t Z­ürich, Rechtswissenschaftliche Fakultät, Switzerland, e-mail: helmut.heiss@rwi.uzh.ch

Jovanović Slobodan, LLD, University Business Academy, Faculty of Law, Serbia, e-mail: nsbob@sezampro.rs

Kullmann Jerome, LLD, Université Paris-Dauphine, Droit privé, France, e-mail: jerome.kullmann@wanadoo.fr

Labudovic Stankovic Jasmina, PhD, Editor, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Law, Serbia, e-mail: jlabudovic@yahoo.com

Marano Pierpaolo, PhD, Associate Editor, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore – Milao, Facoltà di Scienze bancarie, finanziarie eassicurative, Italy, e-mail: Pierpaolo.Marano@unicatt.it

Merkin Robert, LLD, University in Southampton, Southampton Law School, UK, e-mail: R.Merkin@soton.ac.uk

Orlić Miodrag, LLD, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Law, (ret.), Serbia, e-mail: upj@eunet.rs

Rohrbach Wolfgang, PhD, State University of Vienna, Faculty of Economics, (ret.), Austria, e-mail: consult@uniqa.rs

Rokas Ioannis, LLD, Οικονομικό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, Τμήμα Οργάνωσης και Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων (Athens University of Economics and Business, Business Administration Department), Greece, e-mail: i.rokas@rokas.com

Slavnić Jovan, LLD, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Economics, (ret.), e-mail: lolesl@eunet.rs

Žarković Nebojša, PhD, University Megatrend Belgrad, Faculty for business studies Vršac, e-mail: nzarkovic@sbb.rs


Publishing Council

Blagojevic Zoran, President of the Executive Board at Winer St­­ädtische Insurance
Kvrgic Miodrag, CEO, Merkur Insurance Co.
Norman-Audenhove Luis, Secretary General of Association of Insurers in Austria
Sljivar Bozana, Adviser in the Insurance Authority in Republic Serbska
Curent Issue
 

for authors

Statement on originalityStatement on originality

WRITING INSTRUCTIONSWriting instructions

HEINONLINE

ulrichsweb

PIA